On Aprill 11th Joshua Ben Joseph releases his first ever iTunes single.
“Lowlife Rules”, from the forthcoming album of the same name, is backed by a track called “Voice Mail”. (single cover below)


The new album ‘Lowlife Rules” will
be out on the 18th April. (album cover below)


The new album track listing is;

01 – Elsewhere

02 – In The Gutter Looking Down

03 – Cradle With Baby Decaying

04 – Death By Hallucination

05 – The Rain On The Graves

06 – When Everyone Is Well Again

07 – Lowlife Rules

08 – The Girl In Golden Rag’s

09 – Scent And Melody

10 – No Time Has Passed

The album was recorded and mixed by Robert Corless at Butterfly Music Co.

The album mastering by Paul Dolby at the New Sound Rooms

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s