Corless Volume 12 & Outtakes album

Robert Paul Corless has recorded a new solo studio album ‘Volume Twelve’.


The album is unlike any of his previous solo albums, it’s more experimental, including female vocals, beats on most tracks, saxaphone¬†and amazing guitar contributions from Timmy Walsh (NORTHSIDE & THE EVIL POOR)¬† as well as sparse bass by Andrew Saunderson. It’s set to be released on the 29th of August. Given that the album is best described as a dance album featuring guitars it’s going to be the first of Roberts albums to be available on ‘Beatport’ and other dance genre dedicated digital outlets.


Timmy Wash

Volume 12’s tracklisting is as follows;

01. Gaillimh

02. Let Light In

03. Belief In The Middle

04. I Am Told

05. Emerged From

06. Described By Many Phrses

07. In Another Direction

08. Operating On The Infinite Expanse Of Etheric Substance

09. I Need Not Expand The Quotation

10. Angel Of The North

11. Man Is As Yet Being Made

12. The Great Whole

The first single from the album is called ‘Angel Of The North’ out on the 22nd of August featuring a previously unreleased b side.

artworkLarge (1)

Before these releases Roberts second album of outtakes, b sides and extended mixes is out on Monday 8th August


Off Volume (Part Two)


For up to date info on Robert Paul Corless check out his Facebook artist page at;